Contact Us

Kindly contact us below with enquiries relating to purchasing our wines, dining at The Restaurant, picnics, events, occasions, participating in any of our wine tasting/blending experiences, gift certificates, accommodation at The Owner’s Cottage/La Provençale or any other enquiry you may have.

Physical Address

Main Road, Franschhoek 7690
Western Cape, South Africa

Postal Address

PO Box 102, Franschhoek 7690
Western Cape, South Africa

Estate Representative

Marna Viljoen
Position: Hospitality Manager
Phone T +27 (0)21 876 8600
hospitality@grandeprovence.co.za

Reservations

Estate reservations: reservations@grandeprovence.co.za
Accommodation reservations: ownerscottage@grandeprovence.co.za
Phone T 021 876 8600 (International: +27 21 876 8600)
After hours/Emergency Contact Number: 084 237 6330

Events & Functions

Contact Anine Bezuidenhoudt
Phone T +27 21 876 8600
events@grandeprovence.co.za

Wine Sales - Local and International

Contact Estelle Grobler
Phone T +27 (0)21 876 8600
marketing@grandeprovence.co.za

Winemaker

Contact Thys Smit
Phone T +27 (0)21 876 8600
wine@grandeprovence.co.za

The Huka Retreats Global Sales, Marketing and PR

Contact Louise Smythe
Phone T + 64 9 308 9824
louise@hukaretreats.co.nz

Physical Address

Level 1, 57 Symonds Street
Auckland 1010, New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 6993, Wellesley Street,
Auckland 1141, New Zealand

Public Relations & Media enquiries for South Africa

Contact Gudrun Clark
gudrun@gc-com.co.za