Contact Us

Please fill in your contact details below should you wish to make an enquiry relating to purchasing our wines, dining at The Restaurant, picnics, events, occasions, participating in any of our wine tasting/blending experiences, gift certificates, accommodation at The Owner’s Cottage/La Provençale or any other enquiry you may have.

Reservations

Email
reservations@grandeprovence.co.za
Phone
021 876 8600 (International: +27 21 876 8600)
Make an online accommodation booking
Make an online dining booking

Physical Address

Main Road, Franschhoek 7690
Western Cape, South Africa

View on Google Maps

Postal Address

PO Box 102, Franschhoek 7690
Western Cape, South Africa

Contact Details

Hospitality Manager

Contact
Marna Viljoen
Phone
+27 (0)21 876 8600
Email
Hospitality@grandeprovence.co.za

Events & Estate Reservations

Contact
Anine Bezuidenhoudt
Position
Events & Estate Reservations
Phone
+27 21 876 8600
Email
events@grandeprovence.co.za

Wine Sales and Marketing Manager - Local and International Sales

Contact
Ivan Oertle
Phone
+27 (0)21 876 8600
Email
wine@grandeprovence.co.za

Sales & Marketing

Contact
Louise Smythe
Position
Director of Global Sales and Marketing
Phone
+ 64 9 308 9824
Email
louise@hukaretreats.co.nz
Physical Address
Level 1, 57 Symonds Street
Auckland 1010, New Zealand
Postal Address
PO Box 6993, Wellesley Street,
Auckland 1141, New Zealand

Public Relations & Media enquiries for South Africa

Contact
Gudrun Clark
Phone
+27 (0)21 462 0520
Email
gudrun@gc-com.co.za